OLD GEELONG SPORTING CLUB CONTACTS

President - Jimmy Wright (jwright@shawandpartners.com.au)

Secretary - Jake Ward (jake.j.f.ward@hotmail.com)

Treasurer - Jimmy Legoe (jimlegoe@gmail.com)

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator - Rorey James (rorey.james@cbre.com.au)

Schools Liaison (GGS & CG) - Nick Betts (nickbetts19@hotmail.com)

Community & Council Liaison - Cathie Kemp (chk3033@tpg.com.au)

Parent Liaison Co-Ordinator - Sarah Kirkwood (segkirkwood@bigpond.com)

Club Historian - Peter Lemon (lemmododo@gmail.com)

Women's Football - Nick Edwards (nick.edwards@macquarie.com)

Pivot Club - James Cole (james.cole@obdservices.com)

Social Representative - Luci Kininmonth (luci.kininmonth@afl.com.au)

Communications Manager - Matt Collister (matt.collister@afl.com.au)

Career Networking - John Graham (john.graham@nab.com.au)

OGFC General Manager - Gus Sellar (angus_seller14@hotmail.com) or 0408 184 493

 

Senior Coach - Nick Bourke (nick.bourke@cushwake.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Nick Abbott (ncsabbott@gmail.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Michael Holland (mcvholland@hotmail.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Joe Couch (jcouch94@hotmail.com)

Fitness Coach - Steve Fabris (fabriss@stkevins.vic.edu.au)

Reserves Coach - Jonnie Read (jonnieread@gmail.com)

Thirds Coach - Toby Blatchford (tobyb@sodastream.com)

Under 19s Co-Coach - Hugh Coltman (hughcoltman1@gmail.com)

Under 19s Co-Coach - Charlie Mann (charliemann96@gmail.com)

Women's Seniors Coach - Toby Boyle (boyle_t@hotmail.com)

Women's Assistant Coach - Sam Goddard (samg@abercrombys.com.au)

Women's Reserves Coach - Robbie Stephen (robbieleestephen@gmail.com)

OGs Player Representative - TBA

Head Physio - Optimus Health Group (www.optimusglobal.org)

OGs Netball President - Ally Kirkwood (allykirkwood@bigpond.com)

OGs Cricket President - Roly Imhoff (cricket@oldgeelong.com.au)

VAFA CEO - Brett Connell (brett@vafa.com.au)

Stonnington Council - Jessica Edwards (jedwards@stonnington.vic.gov.au)

Share us on Facebook              Share us on Google +       View our linked in page