OLD GEELONG SPORTING CLUB CONTACTS

President - Jimmy Wright (jwright@shawandpartners.com.au)

Secretary - Jake Ward (jake.j.f.ward@hotmail.com)

Treasurer - Jimmy Legoe (jimlegoe@gmail.com)

Community/Parents Liaison - Cathie Kemp (chk3033@tpg.com.au)

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator

Social Representative - Luci Kininmonth (luci.kininmonth@afl.com.au)

Communications Manager - Josh Hoevenaars (joshua.hoevenaars@gmail.com)

Football Matchday Member

Pivot Club - James Cole (james.cole@obdservices.com)

Schools Liaison (GGS & CG) - Nick Betts (nickbetts19@hotmail.com)

Senior Coach - Nick Bourke (nick.bourke@cushwake.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Nick Abbott (ncsabbott@gmail.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Michael Holland (mcvholland@hotmail.com)

Senior Assitant Coach - Matt Collister (mcoll_12@hotmail.com)

Fitness Coach - TBA

Reserves Coach - Adam Wright (awright@localeespresso.com.au)

Under 19s Co-Coach - Ben Thomson (bennettt1993@bigpond.com)

Club XVIII Coach - Rhett Nicholas (rhettnicholas14@gmail.com)

OGs Player Representative -

Head Physio - Domain Health

Physio/Trainer Coordinator - Amber Bennett (bennettap13@yahoo.com)

Historian - Peter Lemon (peter@peregrineadventures.com)

OGs Netball President - Ally Kirkwood (allykirkwood@bigpond.com)

OGs Cricket President - Roly Imhoff (cricket@oldgeelong.com.au)

VAFA CEO

Stonnington Council - Lauren Dick (ladick@stonnington.vic.gov.au)

Share us on Facebook              Share us on Google +       View our linked in page