OLD GEELONG SPORTING CLUB CONTACTS

Co-President - Steve Lansdell (stevielansdell@yahoo.com.au)

 

Secretary - Nick Betts (nickbetts19@hotmail.com)

Treasurer - Jimmy Legoe (jimlegoe@gmail.com)

Community/Parents Liaison - Cathie Kemp (chk3033@tpg.com.au)

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator

Social Representative - Nick O'Hare (nick.ohare@hotmail.com)

Communications Manager - Josh Hoevenaars

Football Matchday Member - Will Reed (wrkreed@gmail.com)

Pivot Club - Lachie Stevens (lachie@lachstocktrading.com)

Schools Liaison (GGS & CG) - Cathie Kemp (chk3033@tpg.com.au)

Senior Coach - Nick Bourke (knightj@trinity.vic.edu.au)

Senior Assistant Coach - Nick Abbott (ncsabbott@gmail.com)

Senior Assistant Coach - Michael Holland (mcvholland@hotmail.com)

Senior Assitant Coach - Matt Collister (mcoll_12@hotmail.com)

Fitness Coach - TBA

Reserves Coach - Adam Wright (awright@localeespresso.com.au)

Under 19s Co-Coach - Ben Thomson (bennettt1993@bigpond.com)

Club XVIII Coach

OGs Player Representative -

Head Physio - Domain Health

Physio/Trainer Coordinator - Amber Bennett (bennettap13@yahoo.com)

Historian - Peter Lemon (peter@peregrineadventures.com)

OGs Netball President - Ally Kirkwood (allykirkwood@bigpond.com)

OGs Cricket President - Roly Imhoff (cricket@oldgeelong.com.au)

VAFA CEO - Michael Sholly (michael@vafa.com.au)

Stonnington Council - Lauren Dick (ladick@stonnington.vic.gov.au)

Share us on Facebook              Share us on Google +       View our linked in page