OLD GEELONG SPORTING CLUB CONTACTS

President - Simon Bones (sbones410@gmail.com)

Secretary - Jake Ward (jake.j.f.ward@hotmail.com)

Treasurer - Jimmy Legoe (jimlegoe@gmail.com)

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator - Jimmy Legoe (jimlegoe@gmail.com)

Schools Liaison (GGS & CG) - Nick Betts (nickbetts19@hotmail.com)

Community & Council Liaison - Toby Boyle (boyle_t@hotmail.com)

Parent Liaison Co-Ordinator - Sarah Kirkwood (segkirkwood@bigpond.com)

Club Historian - Peter Lemon (lemmododo@gmail.com)

Football Department - Jimmy Wright (jwright@shawandpartners.com.au)

Pivot Club - James Cole (james.cole@obdservices.com)

Social Representative - Lucy Gubbins (lgubbins@kpmg.com.au)

Communications Manager - Soph Batten (sophie@battens.com.au)

Career Networking - Jack McPherson (Jack.McPherson@nab.com.au)

 

Senior Coach - Nathan Brown (nathan@majorproperty.com.au)

Senior Assistant Coach - Paul O'Connell (Okester2004@hotmail.com)

Fitness Coach - Damo Bednjarski (damonbednarski@gmail.com)

Reserves Co-Coach - Colby O'Brien (colby.o'brien@au.ey.com)

Reserves Co-Coach - Jason Barry (jason.barry@mirvac.com)

Thirds Co-Coach - Rhett Nicholas (rnicholas@deloitte.com.au)

Under 23s Coach - Ben Thomson (bennettt1993@bigpond.com)

Women's Seniors Coach - David Cooper (dscooper33@bigpond.com)

Women's Reserves Coach - Tilly Arthur (tilly.r@hotmail.com)

OGs Player Representative - Scott Dixon (scottydixon15@hotmail.com)

Head Physio - Optimus Health Group (www.optimusglobal.org)

OGs Netball President - Ally Kirkwood (allykirkwood@bigpond.com)

OGs Cricket President - Jake Ward (jake.j.f.ward@hotmail.com)

VAFA CEO - Brett Connell (brett@vafa.com.au)

Stonnington Council - Richard Chambers (rchamber@stonnington.vic.gov.au)

Share us on Facebook              Share us on Google +       View our linked in page