Division 1 Fixture

Select Fixture:


Season Fixture : Old Geelong  (Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 11.13-79    Therry Penola OB 12.8-80     View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 19.11-125       St Mary's Salesian 11.7-73  View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Ivanhoe Park 12.8-80    Ivanhoe AFC 19.15-129     View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 22.11-143       Prahran Assumption AFC 5.11-41  View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 PEGS Sporting Fields 12.19-91    PEGS Football Club 16.8-104     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 15.18-108       Brunswick NOBSPC 8.9-57  View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Whitefriars College Oval 23.18-156    Whitefriars OC 11.9-75     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 17.23-125       Old Paradians 9.7-61  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 15.12-102       Old Mentonians 9.4-58  View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Ferndale Park 8.17-65    St Mary's Salesian 18.16-124     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 12.15-87       Ivanhoe AFC 9.8-62  View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Alec Gillon Oval 26.13-169    Brunswick NOBSPC 8.8-56     View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Toorak Park 15.8-98    Prahran Assumption AFC 11.13-79     View
14 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Geelong Grammar 7.10-52       Therry Penola OB 4.11-35  View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 16.10-106       Whitefriars OC 7.8-50  View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Garvey Oval 20.15-135    Old Paradians 8.12-60     View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Keysborough Playing Fields 17.14-116    Old Mentonians 10.10-70     View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 16.30-126       PEGS Football Club 7.6-48  View

Finals

1 27/08/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 Sportscover Arena 8.17-65       Old Mentonians 10.14-74  View
2 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
14:10 Bill Lawry Oval 17.20-122       PEGS Football Club 12.10-82  View
3 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:20 Coburg City Oval 14.10-94    Old Mentonians 12.14-86     View
Share us on Facebook              Share us on Google +       View our linked in page